Board Members

  • Dr. Charlie Self, PhD
  • Mr. Greg Yu, CPA, LLB
  • Virendra and Kim Vase
  • Don and Jessica Smith
  • Brett Johnson (President)
  • Lyn Johnson (Vice President)
  • Annie Gaudette (Secretary)


  • Annie Gaudette, Accountant
  • CPA: Evanhoe, Kellogg & Company, CPA’S, Inc.
    340 Hartnell Avenue
    Suite A
    Redding, California 96002

Current President

For more on Brett and Lyn Johnson, visit and